April 23, 2017

Nigerian Law Intellectual Property Watch Inc.
40 Wall St., 28th floor
New York, NY 10005
Email: trademarks@nlipw.com
Telephone: +1 (347) 688 5972

Meet our Editorial Team

Ufuoma Akpotaire – Senior Editor and Director of Regulatory Policy
Telephone: +1 (347) 994 5761
Email: uakpotaire@nlipw.com

Temple Uchegbune – International News Editor
Telephone: +1 (347) 688 5972
Email: tuchegbune@nlipw.com

Overaye Akpotaire – Newsroom Editor
Telephone: +1 (347) 688 5972
Email: oakpotaire@nlipw.com

Bob Aroture – Senior Editor and Content Development Manager
Telephone: +1 (347) 688 5972
Email: baroture@nlipw.com

Adaku Marizu – Newsroom Editor
Telephone: +1 (347) 688 5972
Email: amarizu@nlipw.com

 

Business Development and Finance

Edward Ukponmwan – Accounting Manager
Telephone: +1 (347) 688 5972
Email:  eukponmwan@nlipw.com

Information Desk

Florence Ada Eke – Associate II
Telephone: +1 (347) 688 5972
Email: info@nlipw.com

Trademarks, Patents and Designs Team

Adekunle Mesele – Managing Partner Curtis Legal Practitioners
Telephone: +1 (347) 744 5138 or +234 8035354433
Email: kunle.mesele@curtis-lp.com

Ufuoma Akpotaire – Senior Editor and Director of Regulatory Policy
Telephone: +1 (347) 994 5761
Email: uakpotaire@nlipw.com

Trademarks and Patents

For all IP Services including NAFDAC registration, copyright notification, domain name registration and registration of trademarks, patents and designs in Nigeria, please email trademarks@nlipw.com

Editorial Submissions, Corrections and Accuracy

For submission of articles, accuracy and general questions about our features or articles, please email editorial@nlipw.com

Other Inquiries

We also welcome your questions and comments. Please feel free to contact us by filling the form below or send us an email at info@nlipw.com. You may also give us a call at +(1) 347 688 5972.

Opening hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm EST

Name

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


error: Alert: Content is protected !!