December 11, 2017

Nigerian Law Intellectual Property Watch Inc.
40 Wall St., 28th floor
New York, NY 10005
Email: trademarks@nlipw.com
Telephone: +1 (347) 688 5972

Trademarks, Patents and Designs, and NAFDAC Registration

For all Intellectual Property Services including registration of trademarks, patents and designs, NAFDAC registration, copyright notification, and domain name registration in Nigeria, please email trademarks@nlipw.com

Trademarks, Patents and Designs Team

Adekunle Mesele – Managing Partner Curtis Legal Practitioners
Telephone: +1 (857) 350 2825 or +234 8035354433
Email: kunle.mesele@curtis-lp.com

Ufuoma Akpotaire – Senior Editor and Director of Regulatory Policy
Telephone: +1 (347) 994 5761
Email: uakpotaire@nlipw.com

 

Information Desk

Florence Ada Eke – Associate II
Telephone: +1 (347) 688 5972
Email: info@nlipw.com

Editorial Submissions, Corrections and Accuracy

For submission of articles, accuracy and general questions about our features or articles, please email editorial@nlipw.com

Editorial Team

Ufuoma Akpotaire – Senior Editor and Director of Regulatory Policy
Telephone: +1 (347) 994 5761
Email: uakpotaire@nlipw.com

Temple Uchegbune – International News Editor
Telephone: +1 (347) 688 5972
Email: tuchegbune@nlipw.com

Bob Aroture – Senior Editor and Content Development Manager
Telephone: +1 (347) 688 5972
Email: baroture@nlipw.com

Adaku Marizu – Newsroom Editor
Telephone: +1 (347) 688 5972
Email: amarizu@nlipw.com

Opening hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm EST

Name

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
error: Alert: Content is protected !!